6ab21cac18 · Bump version to 1.19.1 (#10463) · Updated 2026-09-03 07:36:18 -05:00
Deleted by Ghost 2026-09-21 05:27:39 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?