b00bd08d5f · Pin Open WebUI to v0.11.0 · Updated 2026-07-28 10:59:31 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?